Startseite

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Gute Qualität Ordnender Ring en ventes
Gute Qualität Ordnender Ring en ventes
Die Produkte sind entsprechend den Solidworks-Zeichnungen sehr genau, und HIGHV-Team ist, bitten mich um jedes Detail vor Produktion geduldig sehr Berufs. Es ist sehr glücklich, dass wir diesen Lieferanten finden.

—— Michael

Für wir haben die Koronaringe empfangen, und sie sind genau, was wir hofften! Keine Probleme an allen! Dank wieder für Ihre Unterstützung.

—— Mark

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Ausführer
Export Handelsgesellschaft
Hauptmarkt : Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Ostasien
Naher
Naher Osten
Afrika
Ozeanien
Weltweit
Marken : HIGHV
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 520~600
Jahresumsatz : 600 million-800 million
Gegründet : 1993
Export-PC : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

Über uns:

 

YANGZHOU HIGHV, das MECHANISCH ist UND ELEKTROGERÄTE Co., Ltd.-Anlage wurde im Jahre 1993 hergestellt, gefunden in der Mitte des wirtschaftlich entwickelten Yangtze-Deltas, nahe zum größten Verschiffungshafen in China wird genannt Shanghai-Hafen. Und Yangzhou ist eine schöne Stadt mit bequemem Land- und Lufttransport.

 

Unsere Firma ist ein groß-eingestuftes Unternehmen spezialisierend auf die Herstellungshochspannungskorona geworden, die Teile, Bearbeitungsteile CNC, Blechelemente und elektrische hydraulische Ausrüstungen abschirmt. Es hat an nationalen bedeutenden EPC-Projekten zu vielen Malen teilgenommen. Wir haben Systembescheinigung der Qualitätssicherung ISO9001 geführt. 

 

Um unseren globalen Markt zu fördern und zu erweitern sowie Kunden besser gut zu dienen, entschied sich das „denkende“ Westführungsteam Niederlassungsfirma Hongs Kong im Jahre 2018 zu gründen neue. Es wird HONG KONG genannt HIGHV, das MECHANISCH ist UND DIE ELEKTROGERÄTE Co., BEGRENZT.

 

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

 

Heute hat die Gruppe mehr als 500 Personal in vier Fabriken. Mit dem Vorteil der modernen Ausrüstung und des ausgezeichneten Führungsteams, ist HIGHV in ein wettbewerbsfähiges Unternehmen gewachsen, das einen Bereich von 60000m2 abdeckt. Bis jetzt haben wir vier Zweigwerke in Yangzhou- und Wuxi-Stadt.

 

Firma hat mit den weithin bekannten Industrieexperten und -universitäten wie SGCC, Zustands-Gitter-Electric Power Research Institute, MCC, AVIC, Universität Xi'ans Jiaotong, Chongqing-Universität zusammengearbeitet, die einen Beitrag für die Entwicklung China-der Superhochspannungs- und -energieindustrie gemacht hat.

 

Im globalen Markt arbeiten wir mit vielen berühmten und moderne Unternehmen (wie ABB, SIEMENS, CG, usw.), liefern hauptsächlich die großartigen Produkte an Energieindustrie, metallurgische Bergwerke und HVDC-Systemverarbeitungsteil.

 

Der Geist unserer Firma ist, dass Sicherheit die Grundlage der Produktion ist und Qualität Kunden macht. Wir lenken mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf technische Details, Versorgungsbereich, Prüfungsbereich, Prüfnorm, Verpackung, Lieferungskundendienst.

 

Im Prinzip von „bemühen sich hervorragende Leistung, schaffen Wert, Integritäts-Professionalismus, der Oberste Kunde“, unternimmt die Firma unaufhörliche Anstrengungen für konstante Verbesserung und bemüht sich, die inländischen und Auslandskunden mit Produkten der hohen Qualität zu versehen. Wir möchten mit Kunden zusammenarbeiten, um hervorragende Leistung zu erzielen und eine wunderbare Zukunft zusammen zu schaffen.

 

 

Kontaktdaten
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Ansprechpartner: Mr. Jack Dong

Telefon: 86-514-8660-8658

Faxen: 86-514-8660-8658

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Good quality Grading Ring for sales
Good quality Grading Ring for sales
The products are very accurate according to the Solidworks drawings, and HIGHV team is very professional, ask me every detail before production patiently. It is very lucky that we find this supplier.

—— Michael

We have received the corona rings, and they are exactly what we were hoping for! No problems at all! Thanks again for your assistance.

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HIGHV
No. of Employees : 520~600
Annual Sales : 600 million-800 million
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

About Us:

 

YANGZHOU HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. plant was established in 1993, located at the center of the economically developed Yangtze Delta, near to the biggest shipping port in China is called Shanghai Port. And Yangzhou is a beautiful city with convenient land and air transportation.

 

Our company has become a large-scaled enterprise specializing in manufacturing high voltage corona shielding parts, CNC machining parts, sheet metal components and electric hydraulic equipments. It has participated in national significant EPC projects for many times. We have passed ISO9001 quality management system certification. 

 

In order to promote and expand our global market as well as better serve customers well, the “western thinking” management team decided to set up Hongkong new branch company in 2018. It is called HONGKONG HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED.

 

 

Today, The group has more than 500 staffs in four factories. With the advantage of advanced equipment and excellent management team, HIGHV has grown into a competitive enterprise which covers an area of 60000m2. Up to now, we have four branch factories in Yangzhou and Wuxi City.

 

Company has cooperated with the well-known industry experts and universities such as SGCC, State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, MCC, AVIC, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Chongqing University, which has made a contribution for the development of China super high voltage and power industry.

 

In global market, we are working with many famous and advanced enterprises(such as ABB, SIEMENS, CG, etc), mainly supply the superb products to power industry, metallurgical mines and HVDC system processing section.

 

The spirit of our company is that safety is the foundation of production and quality makes customers. We pay more attention to technical details, supply scope, testing scope, testing standard, packing, delivery after-sales service.

 

In the principle of “Strive Excellence, Create Value, Integrity Professionalism, Customer Supreme”, the company makes unremitting efforts for constant improvement, and strives to provide domestic and foreign customers with high quality products. We would like to cooperate with customers to achieve outstanding performance and create a wonderful future together.

 

 

Contact Details
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jack Dong

Tel: 86-514-8660-8658

Fax: 86-514-8660-8658

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)