Главная

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

хорошее качество Сортируя кольцо для сбываний
хорошее качество Сортируя кольцо для сбываний
Продукты очень точны согласно чертежам Солидворкс, и команда ХИГХВ очень профессиональна, спрашивает мне каждую деталь перед продукцией терпеливо. Она очень удачлива что мы находим этот поставщик.

—— Майкл

Мы получали кольца короны, и они точно чего мы надеялись для! Отсутствие проблем на всех! Большое спасибо снова для вашей помощи.

—— Марк

Оставьте нам сообщение

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса : Производитель
Экспортер
торговая компания
Рынки : Северная Америка
Южная Америка
Западная Европа
Восточной Европе
Восточной Азии
Юго-Восточная Азия
Средний Восток
Африка
Океания
Во всем мире
Бренды : ХИГХВ
Количество сотрудников : 520~600
Годовой объем продаж : 600 million-800 million
Год основания : 1993
Экспорт ПК : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

О нас:

 

ЯНЧЖОУ ХИГХВ КО. МЕХАНИЧЕСКИХ И ЭЛЕКТРОТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ, завод ЛТД. было установлено в 1993, размещенный в центре экономически начатого перепада Янтзе, около к самого большого порта доставки в Китае вызвано портом Шанхая. И Янчжоу красивый город с удобными землей и воздушными перевозками.

 

Наша компания была больш-вычисленным по макштабу предприятием специализируя в короне производства высоковольтной защищая части, части КНК подвергая механической обработке, компоненты металлического листа и электрические гидравлические оборудования. Он участвовал в национальных значительных проектах ЭПК на много времен. Мы проходили аттестацию системы управления качеством ИСО9001. 

 

Для того чтобы повысить и расширить наш мировой рынок так же, как лучше послужить клиентов хорошо, «западная думая» команда управления решила настроить компанию ветви Гонконга новую в 2018. Она вызвана ГОНКОНГОМ ХИГХВ ОГРАНИЧИВАЕМОЕ КО. МЕХАНИЧЕСКИХ И ЭЛЕКТРОТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ.

 

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

 

Сегодня, группа имеет больше чем 500 штатов в 4 фабриках. С преимуществом предварительного оборудования и превосходной команды управления, ХИГХВ росло в конкурсное предприятие которое покрывает зону 60000м2. До сих пор, мы имеем 4 производственного отделения в городе Янчжоу и Укси.

 

Компания сотрудничала с известными специалистами индустрии и университетами как СГКК, государственным научно-исследовательским институтом электричества решетки, МКК, АВИК, университетом Сианя Джяотонг, университетом Чунцина, который сделал вклад для развития высокого напряжения и энергетической промышленности Китая супер.

 

В мировом рынке, мы работаем с много известных и предварительные предприятия (как АББ, СИМЕНС, КГ, етк), главным образом поставляют превосходные продукты к энергетической промышленности, металлургическим шахтам и системе ХВДК обрабатывая раздел.

 

Дух нашей компании что безопасность учреждение продукции и качество делает клиентов. Мы обращаем больше внимания технические детали, объем поставки, испытывая объем, стандарт испытания, упаковка, послепродажное обслуживание доставки.

 

В принципе «стремится высокий профессионализм, создает значение, профессионализм целостности, клиент высший», компания делает неутоленные усилия для постоянн улучшения, и стремится обеспечить отечественных и чужих клиентов с изделиями высокого качества. Мы хотел были бы объединить с клиентами для того чтобы достигнуть выдающего представления и создать чудесного будущего совместно.

 

 

Контактная информация
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Контактное лицо: Mr. Jack Dong

Телефон: 86-514-8660-8658

Факс: 86-514-8660-8658

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Good quality Grading Ring for sales
Good quality Grading Ring for sales
The products are very accurate according to the Solidworks drawings, and HIGHV team is very professional, ask me every detail before production patiently. It is very lucky that we find this supplier.

—— Michael

We have received the corona rings, and they are exactly what we were hoping for! No problems at all! Thanks again for your assistance.

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HIGHV
No. of Employees : 520~600
Annual Sales : 600 million-800 million
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

About Us:

 

YANGZHOU HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. plant was established in 1993, located at the center of the economically developed Yangtze Delta, near to the biggest shipping port in China is called Shanghai Port. And Yangzhou is a beautiful city with convenient land and air transportation.

 

Our company has become a large-scaled enterprise specializing in manufacturing high voltage corona shielding parts, CNC machining parts, sheet metal components and electric hydraulic equipments. It has participated in national significant EPC projects for many times. We have passed ISO9001 quality management system certification. 

 

In order to promote and expand our global market as well as better serve customers well, the “western thinking” management team decided to set up Hongkong new branch company in 2018. It is called HONGKONG HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED.

 

 

Today, The group has more than 500 staffs in four factories. With the advantage of advanced equipment and excellent management team, HIGHV has grown into a competitive enterprise which covers an area of 60000m2. Up to now, we have four branch factories in Yangzhou and Wuxi City.

 

Company has cooperated with the well-known industry experts and universities such as SGCC, State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, MCC, AVIC, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Chongqing University, which has made a contribution for the development of China super high voltage and power industry.

 

In global market, we are working with many famous and advanced enterprises(such as ABB, SIEMENS, CG, etc), mainly supply the superb products to power industry, metallurgical mines and HVDC system processing section.

 

The spirit of our company is that safety is the foundation of production and quality makes customers. We pay more attention to technical details, supply scope, testing scope, testing standard, packing, delivery after-sales service.

 

In the principle of “Strive Excellence, Create Value, Integrity Professionalism, Customer Supreme”, the company makes unremitting efforts for constant improvement, and strives to provide domestic and foreign customers with high quality products. We would like to cooperate with customers to achieve outstanding performance and create a wonderful future together.

 

 

Contact Details
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jack Dong

Tel: 86-514-8660-8658

Fax: 86-514-8660-8658

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)