منزل

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

نوعية جيدة حلقة الدرجات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة حلقة الدرجات للمبيعات
المنتجات دقيقة للغاية وفقا لرسومات Solidworks ، وفريق HIGHV محترفة جداً ، تسألني كل التفاصيل قبل إنتاج بصبر. من المحظوظ جدا أن نجد هذا المورد.

—— مايكل

لقد تلقينا حلقات الإكليل ، وهي بالضبط ما كنا نأمل! لا مشاكل على الإطلاق! شكرا مرة اخرى على المساعدة.

—— علامة

ابن دردش الآن

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HIGHV
عدد الموظفين : 520~600
المبيعات السنوية : 600 million-800 million
سنة التأسيس : 1993
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

معلومات عنا:

YANGZHOU HIGHV MECHANICAL ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.، LTD. أنشئ المصنع في عام 1993 ، وتقع في وسط دلتا اليانغتسى المتقدمة اقتصاديا ، بالقرب من أكبر ميناء الشحن في الصين يسمى ميناء شانغهاى. و Yangzhou هي مدينة جميلة مع النقل البري والجوي المريح.

لقد أصبحت شركتنا مؤسسة كبيرة الحجم متخصصة في تصنيع قطع التدريع ذات الجهد العالي ، قطع التصنيع CNC ، مكونات الصفائح المعدنية والمعدات الهيدروليكية الكهربائية. وقد شاركت في مشاريع EPC الوطنية الهامة للعديد من المرات. لقد مرت علينا شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001.

من أجل تعزيز وتوسيع سوقنا العالمية وكذلك تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء بشكل جيد ، قرر فريق إدارة "التفكير الغربي" إنشاء شركة فرع جديدة في هونغ كونغ في عام 2018. وهو ما يسمى HONGKONG HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.، LIMITED.

اليوم ، لدى المجموعة أكثر من 500 موظف في أربعة مصانع. مع الاستفادة من المعدات المتقدمة وفريق الإدارة الممتاز ، نمت HIGHV لتصبح شركة تنافسية تغطي مساحة 60000 متر مربع. حتى الآن ، لدينا أربعة مصانع فرع في يانغتشو ومدينة ووشى.

تعاونت الشركة مع خبراء الصناعة المعروفة والجامعات مثل SGCC ، ومعهد الدولة للطاقة بحوث الطاقة الكهربائية ، MCC ، AVIC ، جامعة Xi'an Jiaotong ، جامعة تشونغتشينغ ، والتي ساهمت في تطوير الصين عالية الجهد العالي و مجال انتاج الطاقة.

في g lobal السوق ، ونحن نعمل مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة والمتقدمة (مثل ABB ، SIEMENS ، CG ، الخ) ، أساسا توفير المنتجات الرائعة لصناعة الطاقة ، والمناجم المعدنية وقسم تجهيز نظام HVDC.

روح شركتنا هي أن السلامة هي أساس الإنتاج والجودة تجعل العملاء. نولي المزيد من الاهتمام إلى التفاصيل الفنية ، نطاق العرض ، نطاق الاختبار ، اختبار المعايير ، التعبئة ، التسليم بعد البيع.

في مبدأ "التميز في التميز ، وخلق القيمة ، ومهنية النزاهة ، وأسمى العملاء" ، تبذل الشركة جهودًا متواصلة من أجل التحسين المستمر ، وتسعى جاهدة لتزويد العملاء المحليين والأجانب بالمنتجات عالية الجودة. نود التعاون مع العملاء لتحقيق الأداء المتميز وخلق مستقبل رائع معا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jack Dong

الهاتف :: 86-514-8660-8658

الفاكس: 86-514-8660-8658

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Good quality Grading Ring for sales
Good quality Grading Ring for sales
The products are very accurate according to the Solidworks drawings, and HIGHV team is very professional, ask me every detail before production patiently. It is very lucky that we find this supplier.

—— Michael

We have received the corona rings, and they are exactly what we were hoping for! No problems at all! Thanks again for your assistance.

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.
HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Mechanical&Electrical Plant HIGHV Office Building HIGHV Office Meeting Room HIGHV Staff Office

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HIGHV
No. of Employees : 520~600
Annual Sales : 600 million-800 million
Year Established : 1993
Export p.c : 60% - 70%
Location: Jiangsu, China(Mainland)
Certificates: ISO/SGS

About Us:

 

YANGZHOU HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD. plant was established in 1993, located at the center of the economically developed Yangtze Delta, near to the biggest shipping port in China is called Shanghai Port. And Yangzhou is a beautiful city with convenient land and air transportation.

 

Our company has become a large-scaled enterprise specializing in manufacturing high voltage corona shielding parts, CNC machining parts, sheet metal components and electric hydraulic equipments. It has participated in national significant EPC projects for many times. We have passed ISO9001 quality management system certification. 

 

In order to promote and expand our global market as well as better serve customers well, the “western thinking” management team decided to set up Hongkong new branch company in 2018. It is called HONGKONG HIGHV MECHANICAL AND ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LIMITED.

 

 

Today, The group has more than 500 staffs in four factories. With the advantage of advanced equipment and excellent management team, HIGHV has grown into a competitive enterprise which covers an area of 60000m2. Up to now, we have four branch factories in Yangzhou and Wuxi City.

 

Company has cooperated with the well-known industry experts and universities such as SGCC, State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, MCC, AVIC, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Chongqing University, which has made a contribution for the development of China super high voltage and power industry.

 

In global market, we are working with many famous and advanced enterprises(such as ABB, SIEMENS, CG, etc), mainly supply the superb products to power industry, metallurgical mines and HVDC system processing section.

 

The spirit of our company is that safety is the foundation of production and quality makes customers. We pay more attention to technical details, supply scope, testing scope, testing standard, packing, delivery after-sales service.

 

In the principle of “Strive Excellence, Create Value, Integrity Professionalism, Customer Supreme”, the company makes unremitting efforts for constant improvement, and strives to provide domestic and foreign customers with high quality products. We would like to cooperate with customers to achieve outstanding performance and create a wonderful future together.

 

 

Contact Details
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jack Dong

Tel: 86-514-8660-8658

Fax: 86-514-8660-8658

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)