منزل

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة حلقة الدرجات للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة حلقة الدرجات للمبيعات
المنتجات دقيقة للغاية وفقا لرسومات Solidworks ، وفريق HIGHV محترفة جداً ، تسألني كل التفاصيل قبل إنتاج بصبر. من المحظوظ جدا أن نجد هذا المورد.

—— مايكل

لقد تلقينا حلقات الإكليل ، وهي بالضبط ما كنا نأمل! لا مشاكل على الإطلاق! شكرا مرة اخرى على المساعدة.

—— علامة

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    كشركة تصنيع رائدة ومحترفة لمكونات corona الفلطية العالية وإنتاج أنظمة المعدات الهيدروليكية الكهربائية في الصين ، Yangzhou Highv Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co.، Ltd. لديها خبرة تصنيع 25 سنة . وتمتلك الشركة 550 عاملا ، 52 من الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين ، بما في ذلك 28 من كبار الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين ، وتوظف أيضا الخبراء المعروفين من جامعة شيان جياوتونغ الصينية.

    لدينا ورشة مجهزة بأكثر من 60 مجموعة من آلات التصنيع والاختبار بما في ذلك مركز التشغيل ، آلة التحكم العددي ، آلة الحفر الأفقي CNC ، آلة الطحن العامة ، آلة لحام الأرغون والآلية ، آلة قطع البلازما ، معدات الختم واللكم ، معدات ثني الأنبوب ، آلة الحفر اليدوية ، أنظمة التلميع ، آلة طحن التسطيح الخ

    عرض المصنع:

    مع التطور السريع في السنوات ال 15 الماضية ، اكتسبنا الكثير من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا في صنع أنواع مختلفة من مكونات كورونا عالية الجهد وأنظمة هيدروليكية مع فريق الخبراء لدينا. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعدات مثل معدات اختبار الجهد العالي ، صناعة النفط والغاز ، مجال تصنيع السيارات ، البناء للطرق والجسور ، مرافق الميناء إلخ.

    عملية الإنتاج:

    المواد الخام (الألومنيوم ، النحاس ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الخ) القطع ، الأنابيب الانحناء ، cnc بالقطع ،

    الطحن ، الطحن ، الحفر ، الطحن ، تقطيع الأسلاك EDM ، اللحام ، تشطيب التلميع ، المعالجة السطحية ، التنظيف ، الاختبار ، التجميع والتركيب ، التعبئة إلخ.

  • OEM / ODM

    للحصول على حلقات corona عالية النغمات ومكونات تصنيع أخرى ، لدينا مصنع توريد خدمة OEM فقط (خدمة مخصصة). إن أنظمة المعدات الهيدروليكية الكهربائية هي أنظمة قياسية في مخزوننا ، كما يمكن تخصيصها. وسيتم إنتاج التصاميم الخاصة حسب متطلبات العميل وظروف الاستخدام النهائي.


    يرجى التكرم ترسل لنا الاستفسار عن طريق البريد مع الرسومات الفنية المرفقة من المنتجات. مثل درجة المواد ، التسامح ، متطلبات المعالجة ، المعالجة السطحية ، المعالجة الحرارية ، متطلبات الخصائص الميكانيكية ، نوع المحرك ، سرعة المعدل ، حجم التركيب ، إلخ. فرصة وسوف ترد في 3-5 أيام عمل أو أقل.


    هو أيضا أفضل إذا كنت تستطيع تقديم عينة ، يمكننا أن نقول أيضا يعتمد على العينة.

  • R & D

    يمكن لفريق HIGHV المحترف ترجمة رسوماتك الأصلية ، وإجراء التصنيع ، وتقديم أفضل الاقتراحات حول التصميم.

    استمر في الاتصال وتزويد الدعم الفني القوي يوميًا. إذا كان لديك عينة وتحتاج لنا تصميم قالب جديد لمنتج مخصص قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، فإنه سيكون من workble.

    مع أكثر من 25 سنة من الخبرة في تصميم التصنيع وضمان جودة المنتجات ، يختار المزيد والمزيد من العملاء لأننا نعتني بكل الأعمال. هدفنا هو البحث عن شركاء تجاريين على المدى الطويل ، وكسب المزيد من الفوائد والأسواق من خلال مزايانا.

    يرجى ارسال لنا متطلبات الرسم الخاص بك للحصول على اقتراح مفصل والاقتباس الدقيق.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jack Dong

الهاتف :: 86-514-8660-8658

الفاكس: 86-514-8660-8658

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Grading Ring for sales
Good quality Grading Ring for sales
The products are very accurate according to the Solidworks drawings, and HIGHV team is very professional, ask me every detail before production patiently. It is very lucky that we find this supplier.

—— Michael

We have received the corona rings, and they are exactly what we were hoping for! No problems at all! Thanks again for your assistance.

—— Mark

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    As a leading and professional manufacturer of high voltage corona components and electric hydraulic equipment systems production in China, Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co., Ltd. has 25 year’s manufacturing experience. The company has 550 workers, 52 professionals&technical personnel, including 28 senior professional and technical personnel, also employ the well–known experts from China Xi’an Jiaotong University.

     

    Our workshop equipped with over 60 sets of manufacturing and testing machines including machining center, numerical control machine, CNC horizontal boring machine, general milling machine, argon&automatic welding machine, plasma cutter, stamping&punching equipment, tube bending equipment, manual drilling machine, polishing systems, flatness grinding machine etc.

     

     

    Plant Display:

     

    Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

     

    With the fast development in the past 15 years, we have gained much experience and technology in making various types of high voltage corona components and hydraulic systems with our expert team. Our products are widely used in equipment such as high voltage testing equipment, oil&gas industry, car manufacturing field, construction for road and bridge, port facilities etc.

     

     

    Production Process:

     

    Raw materials(Aluminum, Copper, Stainless Steel etc.) cutting, Pipe bending, CNC machining,

    Turning, milling ,drilling, grinding, Wire EDM cutting, Welding, Polishing finish, Surface treatment, Cleaning, Testing, Assemble and install, Packing etc.

     

    Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

     

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    For high votage corona rings and other machining components, our factory only supply OEM service(custom service). The electric hydraulic equipment systems are standard ones in our stock, it also can be customized. And the special design ones will be produced as customer's requirements and the end use conditions.


    Please kindly send us enquiry by mail with attached technical drawings of products. Such as material grade, tolerance, machining demands, surface treatment, heat treatment, mechanical property requirements, motor type, speed made rate, install size, etc. Our specialized engineers and sales team will check and quote for you soon, we would appreciate every opportunity and will respond in 3-5 working days or less.


    It is also best if you can provide a sample, we can also quote depends on the sample.

     

    Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

  • R&D

    HIGHV professional team can translate your original drawings, make manufacturing procedure, offer the best suggestions on the design.

     

    Keep contacting and supplying strong technical support daily. If you have sample and need us design new mould for custom product before mass production, it will be workble.

     

    With more than 25 years of manufacturing design experience and products quality guarantee, more and more customers choose us because we take care of every business. Our aim is looking for long term business partners, win more benefits and markets for them by our advantages. 

     

    Kindly send us your drawing requirements to get detailed proposal and exact quotation.

     

    Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Details
Yangzhou Highv Mechanical And Electrical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jack Dong

Tel: 86-514-8660-8658

Fax: 86-514-8660-8658

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)